es-MXen-US
Nombre CompletoEmailExtensionDepartamentoNombramiento
Acosta Rodríguez Antonio de Jesúsantonio.acosta@cinvestav.mx Oficina del DirectorPersonal de Base
Acosta Paulin Carlos Andréscarlos.acosta@cinvestav.mx Oficina del DirectorPersonal de Base
Adame Álvarez Rosa Maríarosa.adame@cinvestav.mx GenéticaPersonal de Base
Aguilar Barragan Brisia Alejandrabrisia.aguilar@cinvestav.mx GenéticaPersonal de Base
Aguilar Henonin Lauralaura.aguilar@cinvestav.mx9410GenéticaPersonal de Base
Aguilar Ibarra Luis Albertoluis.aguilari@cinvestav.mx Oficina del DirectorCoordinador
Alcalde Liaño Ma. Estherma.alcalde@cinvestav.mx Oficina del DirectorPersonal de Base
Alfaro Laguna Emigdiaemigdia.alfaro@cinvestav.mx9424GenéticaPersonal de Base
Alquicira García Daviddavid.alquicira@cinvestav.mx9315Oficina del DirectorPersonal de Base
Alvarado Belleza Ma. De Jesúsma.alvarado@cinvestav.mx9442Biotecnología y BioquímicaPersonal de Base
Álvarez Venegas Raúlraul.alvarez@cinvestav.mx9678GenéticaProfesor Investigador
Álvarez Morales Reynaldo Arielariel.alvarez@cinvestav.mx GenéticaProfesor Investigador
Anguiano Jaime Dora Eliadora.anguiano@cinvestav.mx Oficina del DirectorPersonal de Base
Arias Lona Alicia Angélicaalicia.arias@cinvestav.mx Oficina del DirectorCoordinador
Armenta Salazar Leticialeticia.armenta@cinvestav.mx GenéticaPersonal de Base
Arroyo Navarro Luis Fernandoluis.arroyo@cinvestav.mx luis.arroyo@cinvestav.mxPersonal de Base
Ávila Medrano Diana Atenasdiana.avila@cinvestav.mx Oficina del DirectorCoordinador
Aviña Arroyo Rosa Maríarosa.avina@cinvestav.mx GenéticaPersonal de Base
Ayala Morelos Francisco Javierfrancisco.ayala@cinvestav.mx9677GenéticaPersonal de Base
Baca Espinoza Diana Aracelidiana.baca@cinvestav.mx Oficina del DirectorCoordinador
Baltazar García José Danieljose.baltazar@cinvestav.mx9319Oficina del DirectorPersonal de Base
Baltazar Reyes Sergio Arturosergio.baltazar@cinvestav.mx Oficina del DirectorPersonal de Base
Barbosa Sabanero Dianadiana.barbosa@cinvestav.mx9606Oficina del DirectorPersonal de Base
Betancourt Jiménez Martha Guadalupemartha.betancourt@cinvestav.mx9457GenéticaPersonal de Base
Blanco Labra Alejandroalejandro.blanco@cinvestav.mx9640Biotecnología y BioquímicaProfesor Investigador
Blanquel Sánchez Juan Paulpaul.blanquel@cinvestav.mx9675Oficina del DirectorPersonal de Base
Borja Chico Daviddavid.borja@cinvestav.mx9692Oficina del DirectorCoordinador
Borja Luna David Juandavid.borja@cinvestav.mx9693Oficina del DirectorPersonal de Base
Borja García Jesús Gerardojesus.borja@cinvestav.mx9693Oficina del DirectorPersonal de Base
Cabrera Ponce José Luisjose.cabrera@cinvestav.mx GenéticaPersonal de Base
Camacho Valenzuela Lauralaura.camacho@cinvestav.mx9633GenéticaPersonal de Base
Carmona Ledezma Belénbcarmona@cinvestav.mx Recursos HumanosPersonal de Base
Carrillo Rayas María Teresamaria.carrillo@cinvestav.mx9463Biotecnología y BioquímicaPersonal de Base
Castillo García Evangelinaevangelina.castillo@cinvestav.mx9603Oficina del DirectorPersonal de Base
Chagolla López Aliciaalicia.chagolla@cinvestav.mx9676Biotecnología y BioquímicaPersonal de Base
Cisneros Duran José Antoniojose.cisneros@cinvestav.mx9317Oficina del DirectorPersonal de Base
Cruz Gómez David Israeldavid.cruz@cinvestav.mx9426Oficina del DirectorPersonal de Base
Cueva Torres Georgina Berenicegeorgina.cueva@cinvestav.mx9402GenéticaPersonal de Base
Daniel Valladolid Gerardogerardo.daniel@cinvestav.mx Oficina del DirectorPersonal de Base
De Las Fuentes Lara Rodolforodolfo.delasfuentes@cinvestav.mx9622Oficina del DirectorMandos Medios
Delano Frier John Pauljohn.delano@cinvestav.mx9636Biotecnología y BioquímicaProfesor Investigador
Delaye Arredondo Luis Joséluis.delaye@cinvestav.mx9669GenéticaProfesor Investigador
Diaz Pérez Arturoadiaz@tamps.cinvestav.mx Unidad TamaulipasPersonal Interino
Díaz Jiménez Diana Fabioladiana.diaz@cinvestav.mx GenéticaProfesor Visitante
Dr Winkler Robertrobert.winkler@cinvestav.mx9625Biotecnología y BioquímicaProfesor Investigador
Elizarraraz Anaya Ma. Isabel Cristinama.elizarraraz@cinvestav.mx9463Biotecnología y BioquímicaPersonal de Base
Estrada Luna Andrés Adolfoandres.estrada@cinvestav.mx GenéticaPersonal de Base
Estrada Díaz Víctorvictor.estrada@cinvestav.mx Oficina del DirectorPersonal de Base
Flores Gracia Candy Patriciacandy.flores@cinvestav.mx Oficina del DirectorProfesor Visitante
Flores Camarillo Katia Teresakatia.flores@cinvestav.mx9431Biotecnología y BioquímicaPersonal de Base
Gallardo Elizalde Maria Elenamaria.gallardo@cinvestav.mx Oficina del directorMandos Medios
Gil Vega Katia Del Carmenkatia.gil@cinvestav.mx9431GenéticaPersonal de Base
Gómez Sumuano Aliciaalicia.gomez@cinvestav.mx Oficina del DirectorPersonal de Base
Gómez Lim Miguel Ángelmiguel.gomez@cinvestav.mx9679GenéticaProfesor Investigador
González De La Vara Luis Eugenioluis.gonzalezd@cinvestav.mx9639Biotecnología y BioquímicaProfesor Investigador
Guerrero Rangel Armandoarmando.guerrero@cinvestav.mx9449Biotecnología y BioquímicaPersonal de Base
Gutierrez Panales Rosa Maria Guadaluperosam.gutierrez@cinvestav.mx Oficina del directorPersonal de Base
Gutiérrez Moreno Baltazarbaltazar.gutierrez@cinvestav.mx9319Biotecnología y BioquímicaPersonal Interino
Gutiérrez Estrada Ma. Estherma.gutierrez@cinvestav.mx9675Oficina del DirectorPersonal de Base
Guzmán Ortiz Dora Linda Asuncióndoralinda.guzman@cinvestav.mx9648Biotecnología y BioquímicaProfesor Investigador
Guzmán Villate Plinio Antonioplinio.guzman@cinvestav.mx9662GenéticaProfesor Investigador
Heil Martinmartin.heil@cinvestav.mx9657GenéticaProfesor Investigador
Hernández Herrera Salvadorsalvador.hernandez@cinvestav.mx Oficina del DirectorCoordinador
Hernández Pérez Talía Yadiratalia.hernandez@cinvestav.mx9674Biotecnología y BioquímicaPersonal de Base
Hernández Barrera Alejandraalejandra.hernandez@cinvestav.mx9660GenéticaProfesor Visitante
Hernández Ledesma Andrés Felipeandres.hernandez@cinvestav.mx GenéticaPersonal de Base
Hernández Razo Alma Rosaalma.hernandez@cinvestav.mx9626Oficina del DirectorPersonal de Base
Hernández Zapiain Alejandroalejandro.hernandez@cinvestav.mx GenéticaCoordinador
Hernández Rodríguez Luis Ernestoluis.hernandezr@cinvestav.mx Biotecnología y BioquímicaPersonal de Base
Hernández Chávez José Luisjose.hernandezc@cinvestav.mx GenéticaPersonal de Base
Hernández Flores José Luisjose.hernandezf@cinvestav.mx GenéticaPersonal de Base
Ibarra Rendon Jorge Eugeniojorge.ibarra@cinvestav.mx9643Biotecnología y BioquímicaProfesor Investigador
Islas Robles Africaafrica.islas@cinvestav.mx9452GenéticaPersonal de Base
Jaime Alfaro Juan Pablojuan.jaime@cinvestav.mx9632Biotecnología y BioquímicaPersonal de Base
Jiménez Moraila Beatriz Eugeniabjimenez@langebio.cinvestav.mx GenéticaPersonal de Base
Jofre Y Garfia Alba Estelaalba.jofre@cinvestav.mx9666GenéticaProfesor Investigador
Juárez Cabrera Benitobenito.juarez@cinvestav.mx9302Oficina del DirectorCoordinador
Landin Moreno Luis Antonioluis.landin@cinvestav.mx9614Oficina del DirectorPersonal de Base
León Ramírez Claudia Geraldineclaudia.leon@cinvestav.mx9411GenéticaPersonal de Base
Lino Alfaro Ma. Bárbarama.lino@cinvestav.mx9446Biotecnología y BioquímicaPersonal de Base
López Rojas Miguel Ángelmiguel.lopez@cinvestav.mx Oficina del DirectorPersonal de Base
López Pérez Mercedes Guadalupemercedes.lopez@cinvestav.mx9644Biotecnología y BioquímicaProfesor Investigador
Lozano Galván J. Guadalupejguadalupe.lozano@cinvestav.mx  Oficina del DirectorPersonal de Base
Lozoya Gloria Edmundoedmundo.lozoya@cinvestav.mx9659GenéticaProfesor Investigador
Luevano Borroel Javierjavier.luevano@cinvestav.mx9440Biotecnología y BioquímicaPersonal de Base
Lund Gertrudgertrud.lund@cinvestav.mx9664GenéticaProfesor Investigador
Mancera Ramos Eugenioeugenio.mancera@cinvestav.mx9665GenéticaProfesor Investigador
Marsch Martínez Nayellinayelli.marsh@cinvestav.mx9671Biotecnología y BioquímicaProfesor Investigador
Martínez Gallardo Norma Angélicanorma.martinez@cinvestav.mx9433Biotecnología y BioquímicaPersonal de Base
Martínez Soto Domingodomingo.martinez@cinvestav.mx GenéticaProfesor Visitante
Martínez Antonio Agustinoagustino.martinez@cinvestav.mx9673GenéticaProfesor Investigador
Mejía Gracia Edithedith.mejia@cinvestav.mx Oficina del DirectorPersonal Interino
Mejía Gracia José Eduardoeduardo.mejia@cinvestav.mx GenéticaPersonal de Base
Mendiola Olaya Ma. Elizabethma.mendiola@cinvestav.mx Biotecnología y BioquímicaPersonal de Base
Molina Torres Jorgejmolinat@cinvestav.mx Biotecnología y BioquímicaProfesor Investigador
Morales Ramos Juan Manueljuan.moralesr@cinvestav.mx Oficina del DirectorCoordinador
Moreno Estrada Javier Alejandrojavier.moreno@cinvestav.mx Oficina del DirectorPersonal de Base
Morin Navarro Víctor Hugovictor.morin@cinvestav.mx9504Oficina del DirectorPersonal de Base
Navarro Ornelas Aliciaalicia.navarro@cinvestav.mx Biotecnología y BioquímicaPersonal de Base
Ochoa Sánchez Juan Carlosjuan.ochoa@cinvestav.mx9405Biotecnología y BioquímicaPersonal de Base
Ochoa Alejo Neftalineftali.ochoa@cinvestav.mx9654GenéticaProfesor Investigador
Oktaba Sosin Katarzynakatarzyna.oktaba@cinvestav.mx9672GenéticaProfesor Investigador
Olalde Portugal Victorvictor.olalde@cinvestav.mx9647Biotecnología y BioquímicaProfesor Investigador
Olmedo Álvarez Gabrielagolmedo@cinvestav.mx GenéticaProfesor Investigador
Ordoñez Acevedo Leandro Gabrielgabriel.ordonez@cinvestav.mx9441Biotecnología y bioquímicaEV
Origel González Marcelamarcela.origel@cinvestav.mx Oficina del DirectorCoordinador
Orona Tamayo Domancardomancar.orona@cinvestav.mx Biotecnología y BioquímicaProfesor Visitante
Ortiz Castellanos M. Lucilalucila.ortiz@cinvestav.mx9412GenéticaPersonal de Base
Pacheco Armenta Norma Angélicanorma.pacheco@cinvestav.mx Biotecnología y BioquímicaPersonal de Base
Palomares Orozco Juanjuan.palomareso@cinvestav.mx Oficina del DirectorPersonal de Base
Panales Rincón José Luisjose.panales@cinvestav.mx GenéticaPersonal de Base
Panales Rincón Felipe De Jesúsfelipe.panales@cinvestav.mx Biotecnología y BioquímicaPersonal de Base
Paredes López Octaviooctavio.paredes@cinvestav.mx9641Biotecnología y BioquímicaProfesor Investigador
Partida Martínez Laila Pamelalaila.partida@cinvestav.mx GenéticaProfesor Investigador
Patlan Cuellar Juan Joséjuan.patlan@cinvestav.mx Oficina del DirectorPersonal de Base
Peña Cabriales Juan Joséjuanjose.pena@cinvestav.mx9642Biotecnología y BioquímicaProfesor Investigador
Pérez Zamorano Bernardobernardo.perez@cinvestav.mx GenéticaProfesor Visitante
Pérez López Raúlraul.perez@cinvestav.mx9310Oficina del DirectorPersonal de Base
Ramírez Gómez Rodolforodolfo.ramirez@cinvestav.mx Oficina del DirectorPersonal de Base
Ramírez Chávez Enriqueenrique.ramirez@cinvestav.mx9445Biotecnología y BioquímicaPersonal de Base
Ramírez Hernández Joséjose.ramirezh@cinvestav.mx Oficina del DirectorPersonal de Base
Ramírez Hernández Martinmartin.ramirez@cinvestav.mx Oficina del DirectorPersonal de Base
Ramos Gómez José Juventinojose.ramos@cinvestav.mx9306Oficina del DirectorPersonal de Base
Rangel Cano Aliciaalicia.rangel@cinvestav.mx GenéticaPersonal de Base
Rangel Cano Rosa Maríarosa.rangel@cinvestav.mx GenéticaPersonal de Base
Raya Pérez Sarasara.raya@cinvestav.mx9611Biotecnología y BioquímicaPersonal de Base
Raya Zamudio Cesar Octaviocesar.raya@cinvestav.mx GenéticaPersonal de Base
Raya Rosas Maria Trinidadmaria.raya@cinvestav.mx Oficina del DirectorPersonal de Base
Razo Vázquez Mauromauro.razo@cinvestav.mx Oficina del DirectorCoordinador
Reyes Hernández Ma. Del Carmenma.reyes@cinvestav.mx9308Oficina del DirectorPersonal de Base
Reynoso Jiménez Jorge Eugeniojorge.reynoso@cinvestav.mx9604Oficina del DirectorPersonal de Base
Rivera Bustamante Francisco Rafaelrriverab@cinvestav.mx GenéticaProfesor Investigador
Roa Guevara Maria Palomamaria.roa@cinvestav.mx Oficina del directorEV
Rodríguez Aza Ma. Yolanda Mercedesyolanda.rodriguez@cinvestav.mx9402Oficina del DirectorPersonal de Base
Rodríguez Ríos Daliadalia.rodriguez@cinvestav.mx9456GenéticaPersonal de Base
Ruiz Castro Blanca Susanablanca.ruiz@cinvestav.mx GenéticaPersonal de Base
Ruiz y Herrera Joséjose.ruiz@cinvestav.mx9652GenéticaProfesor Investigador
Salas Ruiz Marcosmarcos.salas@cinvestav.mx Oficina del DirectorPersonal de Base
Salas Ruiz Ramónramon.salas@cinvestav.mx Oficina del DirectorCoordinador
Sánchez García Silviasilvia.sanchez@cinvestav.mx Oficina del DirectorPersonal de Base
Sánchez Segura Linolino.sanchez@cinvestav.mx9417GenéticaPersonal de Base
Sánchez Arreguin José Alejandrojose.sanchez@cinvestav.mx GenéticaProfesor Visitante
Sánchez Moreles José Juanjose.sanchez@cinvestav.mx Biotecnología y BioquímicaPersonal de Base
Sandoval Rizo José Antoniojose.sandoval@cinvestav.mx9612Oficina del DirectorCoordinador
Sandoval Cardozo Juan Lorenzolorenzo.sandoval@cinvestav.mx Oficina del DirectorPersonal de Base
Sandoval Cardoso Ulisesulises.sandoval@cinvestav.mx9504Oficina del DirectorPersonal de Base
Saucedo Arias Luis Jorgeluis.saucedo@cinvestav.mx9631GenéticaPersonal de Base
Serrato Flores Rosalindarosalinda.serrato@cinvestav.mx9444Biotecnología y BioquímicaPersonal de Base
Silva Rosales Lauralaura.silvar@cinvestav.mx9638GenéticaProfesor Investigador
Simpson Williamson June Kilpatrickjune.simpson@cinvestav.mx9667GenéticaProfesor Investigador
Tafoya Franco Rubén Sergioruben.tafoya@cinvestav.mx9616Oficina del DirectorCoordinador
Tiburcio López Tomastomas.tiburcio@cinvestav.mx GenéticaPersonal de Base
Tiburcio Martínez Margaritamargarita.tiburcio@cinvestav.mx Oficina del DirectorPersonal de Base
Tiessen Favier Axelaxel.tiessen@cinvestav.mx9629GenéticaProfesor Investigador
Torres Martínez Humbertohumberto.torres@cinvestav.mx Biotecnología y BioquímicaPersonal de Base
Torres Martínez María Del Socorromaria.torres@cinvestav.mx Oficina del DirectorPersonal de Base
Trejo Saavedra Diana Liliadiana.trejo@cinvestav.mx GenéticaProfesor Visitante
Uribe Anda Claudia del Carmenclaudia.uribe@cinvestav.mx Oficina del DirectorCoordinador
Valdés Santiago Lauralaura.valdes@cinvestav.mx Biotecnología y BioquímicaProfesor Visitante
Valdés Rodríguez Silvia Edithsilvia.valdes@cinvestav.mx9638Biotecnología y BioquímicaProfesor Investigador
Valverde González María  Elenamaria.valverde@cinvestav.mx9474Biotecnología y BioquímicaPersonal de Base
Vargas Pérez Itzel Aidéitzelavargas@yahoo.com.mx GenéticaProfesor Visitante
Vargas Mancera Francisco Javierfrancisco.vargas@cinvestav.mx9504Oficina del DirectorPersonal de Base
Vázquez Solano Francisco Javierfrancisco.vazquezs@cinvestav.mx Oficina del DirectorPersonal de Base
Vázquez González Adolfoadolfo.vazquez@cinvestav.mx9504Oficina del DirectorCoordinador
Vázquez Navarro José Guadalupejose.vazquez@cinvestav.mx Oficina del DirectorPersonal de Base
Vázquez Sánchez María Nélidamaria.vazquez@cinvestav.mx GenéticaPersonal de Base
Vázquez Moreles Rubénruben.vazquez@cinvestav.mx GenéticaPersonal de Base
Vázquez Moreles Reinareina.vazquez@cinvestav.mx Oficina del DirectorPersonal de Base
Vega Medina Jesúsjesus.vega@cinvestav.mx Oficina del DirectorPersonal de Base
Velazquez Aldaco José Ivanjose.velazquez@cinvestav.mx9607Oficina del DirectorPersonal Interino
Vera Núñez José Antoniojose.vera@cinvestav.mx9443Biotecnología y BioquímicaPersonal de Base
Vilchis López Imelda Beatrizimelda.vilchis@cinvestav.mx9650GenéticaPersonal de Base
Vizuet de Rueda Juan Carlosjuan.vizuet@cinvestav.mx GenéticaProfesor Visitante
Zapata Lara José de Jesúsjjzapata@tamps.cinvestav.mx Unidad TamaulipasPersonal de Base
Zavala Rivera Dulce María Guadalupedulce.zavala@cinvestav.mx Biotecnología y BioquímicaPersonal de Base
Zavala Hernández Mayra Alejandramazavala@cinvestav.mx Oficina del DirectorCoordinador
 User Log In



Forgot Password ?